дозатор пива производители

View as  
 
Диспенсер для пивного кегератора

Диспенсер для пивного кегератора

Этот диспенсер для пива был специально разработан для домашнего и коммерческого использования, он тихий и на 25% более энергоэффективный, что делает его одним из лучших диспенсеров для пива на рынке для хранения пива. Ручной регулятор температуры, удобно расположенный внутри корпуса, позволяет регулировать внутреннюю температуру в диапазоне от 0 до 10 градусов, что дает вам возможность подавать пиво при идеальной температуре.

ПОДРОБНЕЕОтправить запрос
Диспенсер для коммерческого пива

Диспенсер для коммерческого пива

Этот коммерческий диспенсер для пива был специально разработан для домашнего и коммерческого использования, он тихий и на 25% более энергоэффективный, что делает его одним из лучших на рынке диспенсеров для хранения пива. Ручной регулятор температуры, удобно расположенный внутри корпуса, позволяет регулировать внутреннюю температуру в диапазоне от 0 до 10 градусов, что дает вам возможность подавать пиво при идеальной температуре.

ПОДРОБНЕЕОтправить запрос
Диспенсер для бочонков пива

Диспенсер для бочонков пива

Этот диспенсер для пивных бочонков был специально разработан для домашнего и коммерческого использования, он тихий и на 25% более энергоэффективный, что делает его одним из лучших на рынке диспенсеров для хранения пива. Ручной регулятор температуры, удобно расположенный внутри корпуса, позволяет регулировать внутреннюю температуру в диапазоне от 0 до 10 градусов, что дает вам возможность подавать пиво при идеальной температуре.

ПОДРОБНЕЕОтправить запрос
<1>
У нас есть новейшие дозатор пива, произведенные на нашем заводе в Китае, на выбор наших клиентов, которые могут быть изготовлены по индивидуальным заказам с низкими ценами. JIAHAO APPLIANCE - это торговая марка компании дозатор пива, известной как один из известных производителей и поставщиков дозатор пива в Китае. Мы можем предоставить вам не только классные и модные продукты, но также прайс-лист и коммерческое предложение. Кроме того, у нас есть в наличии много видов товаров, которые вы можете купить по невысокой цене. Мы надеемся на сотрудничество с вами, если вы хотите узнать больше, вы можете проконсультироваться с нами сейчас, мы ответим вам вовремя!

Home > Products > Commercial dispenser > beer dispenser

beer dispenser Manufacturers, factory, branding, branded,promotion,

As a professional high quality beer dispenser manufacturer, you can rest assured to buy beer dispenser from JIAHAO and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. Now,Our products including mini refrigerators,wine coolers,chest freezer, ice maker,beverage cooler,retro fridge,display cooler freezer,With our unremitting efforts, we have developed into an integrated  refrigeration appliance manufacturer which contains several departments such as design, R&D, production and sales.
View as  
 
Beer Kegerator dispenser

Beer Kegerator dispenser

This Beer kegerator dispenser has been specially designed for in home and commercial use and is both quiet and 25% more energy efficient, making it one of the best beer dispenser on the market for beer storage. A manual temperature dial conveniently located inside of the cabinet allows you to adjust the internal temperature between 0-10 degrees , giving you the power to serve your beer at it's ideal temperature.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Commercial Beer Dispenser

Commercial Beer Dispenser

This Commercial beer dispenser has been specially designed for in home and commercial use and is both quiet and 25% more energy efficient, making it one of the best beer dispenser on the market for beer storage. A manual temperature dial conveniently located inside of the cabinet allows you to adjust the internal temperature between 0-10 degrees , giving you the power to serve your beer at it's ideal temperature.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Beer Keg Dispenser

Beer Keg Dispenser

This beer keg dispenser has been specially designed for in home and commercial use and is both quiet and 25% more energy efficient, making it one of the best beer dispenser on the market for beer storage. A manual temperature dial conveniently located inside of the cabinet allows you to adjust the internal temperature between 0-10 degrees , giving you the power to serve your beer at it's ideal temperature.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
We have Newest beer dispenser made from our factory in China for our customers to choose from, which can be customized with cheap prices. JIAHAO APPLIANCE is a brands of beer dispenser, known as one of the famous beer dispenser manufacturers and suppliers in China. We can provide you with not only Classy and Fancy products, but also price list and quotation. In addition, we have many kinds of products in stock for you to buy at a low price. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!